Join the IRG Community

Join the IRG Community

The team

Frank Van Den Driest

Founder

Frank@instituteforrealgrowth.com
+31 654 337 866

Find out more

Marc De Swaan Arons

Founder

Marc@instituteforrealgrowth.com
+1 917 907 0323

Find out more

Leanne Rathore

Program Manager

Leanne@instituteforrealgrowth.com
+31 639 231 176

Find out more

Maria Serena

Marketing & Program Assisant

maria@instituteforrealgrowth.com

Find out more

Eva Linderborg

Content Director

Eva@instituteforrealgrowth.com

Find out more

Mariana Peneva

Content Director

Mariana@instituteforrealgrowth.com

Find out more

Meg Jain

Content Director

meg@instituteforrealgrowth.com

Find out more

Mark Murray

Head of Content

Mark@instittueforrealgrowth.com

Find out more

Aljan de Boer

Community Director

aljan@instituteforrealgrowth.com

Find out more